Retail Up! Music demo
SIGN IN           MY ACCOUNT           CONTACT US           HELP   Save this week with our in-store specials.  

Monster Hits, Male Classic Pop
Click photo to enlarge
Monster Hits

Male Classic Pop

SKU: MHG1049
Our Price: $17.95

Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine) - The Pen, Rama Lama Ding Dong - The Edsels, Stagger Lee - L Price, At The Hop - Danny & The Juniors, I'm Walkin' - F Domino, In The Midnight Hour - W Pickett, Pretty Little Angel Eyes - C Lee, When Something Is Wrong With My Baby, Shimmy, Shimmy Ko-Ko Bop - Little Anthon, Having A Party - S Cooke, Lucille - Little Richard, Cool Jerk - The Capitols, Tutti-Frutti - Little Richard, Silhouettes - The Rays, Come Go With Me - The Dell-Vikings, He Will Break Your Heart - J Butler

Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
© Copyright
All Rights Reserved
Your use of this site indicates your agreement to be bound by our Terms and Conditions. All prices and products subject to final price confirmation by the retailer. All contents © Copyright 1999- Retail Up! and Retail Up! Music demo. All rights reserved. This internet site is hosted by Retail Up!, a web site service provider to fine music stores nationwide.