Retail Up! Music demo
SIGN IN           MY ACCOUNT           CONTACT US           HELP   Printable coupons are now available.  

Monster Hits, Country Duets
Click photo to enlarge
Monster Hits

Country Duets

SKU: MHG1104
Our Price: $17.95

If You See Him/If You See Her - Brooks &, The Heart Won't Lie - Gill/McEntire, In Another's Eyes - Yearwood/Brooks, Rockin' Years - Parton/Van Shelton, Let's Make Love - McGraw/Hill, Maybe Not Tonight - Morgan/Kershaw, From This Moment On - Twain/White, My Kind Of Woman, My Kind Of Man - Gill/, Somewhere In The Vicinity Of The Heart, Tired Of Loving This Way - Raye/Bobbie, He Drinks Tequila - Morgan/Kershaw, What If I Said - Wariner/Cochran, It's Your Love - McGraw/Hill, A Bad Goodbye - Judd/Black, Tell Me About It - Tucker/McClinton, That's The Beat Of A Heart - Brother/Eva

Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
© Copyright
All Rights Reserved
Your use of this site indicates your agreement to be bound by our Terms and Conditions. All prices and products subject to final price confirmation by the retailer. All contents © Copyright 1999- Retail Up! and Retail Up! Music demo. All rights reserved. This internet site is hosted by Retail Up!, a web site service provider to fine music stores nationwide.