Retail Up! Music demo
SIGN IN           MY ACCOUNT           CONTACT US           HELP   We've got news for you.  



SKU: SGG6009
Our Price: $21.95

Summer Nights - (D), Those MAgic Changes (C), Freddy, My Love (C#), Greased Lightning (C), Mooning (Bb), Look At Me, I'm Sandra Dee (A), We Go Together (Bb), It's Raining On Prom Night (D), Born To Hand Jive (Am), Beauty School Dropout (A), There Are Worse Things I Could Do (Em-G), Hopelessly Devoted To You (A), You're The One That I Want - (Am)

Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
© Copyright
All Rights Reserved
Your use of this site indicates your agreement to be bound by our Terms and Conditions. All prices and products subject to final price confirmation by the retailer. All contents © Copyright 1999- Retail Up! and Retail Up! Music demo. All rights reserved. This internet site is hosted by Retail Up!, a web site service provider to fine music stores nationwide.